#BlissdomCanada is Here!

IT’S HERE!

The day has arrived!
I found my way out of bed.
I’ve sent my kids to school.
My bags are packed.
And, As soon as I have a shower, because I’m sure Jacki, Kinga and Jodi would appreciate that (#GirlsRoadTrip), I’m ready to go!

Last night’s post were all the bad that seems to always try to hold me down but the bright light of morning has turned me around!
I took some time this morning to re-read all the comments to my “What People Think” post and really “heard” the support from my friends (thanks Julia Rosien) and I’ve decided to turn my fears off and truly believe that I do belong at
#BlissdomCanada.
It’s comforting, yet sad to know that so many people relate to these fears I struggle with. So on behalf of all of us, I’m going step into this event with my head held high.
I’m looking forward to saying hi to as many people as I can.

If you see me, wave and I’ll come say hello!

See you all soon!!

About Jen Black

Jennifer is a stay at home mom of three raising her family with her "agvocating" husband on a farm in Huron County, Ontario. She is a designer, photographer, Social Media junkie and blogger. Her former life included advertising, marketing, and life in the big city. You can follow her on twitter @jennileeblack

Posted on October 13, 2011, in Just my thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Have a fantastic time, mama! You deserve it! It’s going to be a blast – the women going are amazing and they will be so much fun to get to know IRL. I;m only sorry I won’t be able to meet you! We’ll make a date for BlissdomCanada next year, ok?
    All the best!! Julia

Leave a Reply

